Contact

Telephone to switch board +46 8 508 316 00
Telephone to the front desk+46 8 508 316 20
stadsmuseet@stockholm.se

Address

Stockholm City Museum
PO Box 150 25
SE-104 65 Stockholm, Sweden

Organization and Contact

The City Museum is, together with The Medieval Museum in Stockholm and the Stockholmia Publishing House, a part of the Stockholm Culture Administration.

City Conservation Director

Mrs. Ann-Charlotte Backlund, Director
ann-charlotte.backlund@stockholm.se

The City Museum at Slussen. NB! the arena is closed and will reopen during 2018.

Mrs. Sara Claesson, Manager
sara.claesson@stockholm.se

Collections: preservation/conservation and The Stockholm City Art Collection

Mrs. Gunilla Rehnström-Olander, Manager
gunilla.rehnstrom-olander@stockholm.se

Collections: Content and Interpretation

Mr. Hans Öjmyr, PhD, Manager
hans.ojmyr@stockholm.se

The City Museum Historic Apartments, the Documentary Room and Worldheritage Skogskyrkogården

Mrs. Tina Rodhe, Manager
tina.rodhe@stockholm.se

Cultural Heritage Department

Mrs. Ylva Blank, Manager
ylva.blank@stockholm.se

The City Museum: Content and Interpretation

Mrs. Anna Ulfstrand, Manager
anna.ulfstrand@stockholm.se

Communications, events and city walks

Mrs. Sara Claesson, Head of Communications
sara.claesson@stockholm.se 

Stockholmia Publishing House and Research

Mrs. Rebecka Lennarsson, Manager and PhD
rebecka.lennartsson@stockholm.se